TANK-TYPE NON-NEGATIVE PRESSURE WATER SUPPLY EQUIPMENT

PRODUCT BRIEF
  

                 

Brief 
Tank-type non-negative pressure water equipment is developed on basic of the modular stainless steel water tank and constant-pressure converter water-supply equipment, and with installation of anti-negative pressure device, anti-backflow device and device of water quality prevention deterioration and other control devices. The device is the most advanced water-supply mode, with features of energy saving, low noise, high reliability and no influence of municipal pipeline pressure,compared with the normal converter water supply equipment and non- negative pressure water equipment.
 
Definitions 
Tank-type non-negative pressure water equipment can be series-connected with municipal pipe network,meantime to ensure that do not cause negative pressure to municipal pipe network.During peak period of water consumption,  it can pressurized water inside sealed water tank by micro-computer control and converter pump, avoiding of the small flow of users need caused by insufficient supply of municipal pipeline.
 
Equipment Overview 
Tank-type non-negative pressure water equipment means non-negative energy-saving converter water-supply equipment, to re-pressurized on basic of original water pressure of pipe network. It broke the misunderstandings of only re-pressurized non-negative water, and ensure the equipment limited boosting by control of fluid flow and state. Without additional pressure to municipal pipeline, and small fluctuation of water outlet pressure, and does not affect the network pressure of adjacent pipe. It can be directly used in pressurized water of distribution network, with great economic and social benefits.
 
Features
1, The equipment directly to be series-connected onto municipal water pipeline,  no need of water pool, saving land and money cost. 
2, Take full use of existing water pressure of municipal pipeline, reducing the  investment and saving power 50% -90%. 
3, The equipment directly to be series-connected onto municipal water pipeline, completely avoiding of secondary pollution of water. 
4, The equipment is running on fully sealed condition, saving the cost of decontamination of water pool and tank. 
5, The equipment on intelligent and automatic operation, without staff on duty, saving administrative costs amounted to more than 95%. 
6, Take use of advanced man-machine interface control system, real-time display of inlet water pressure, outlet water pressure, set pressure, the motor current, frequency and other operating parameters and operating status clearly and accurately, also display of simultaneously dynamic images and real images. "Fool" type of control system management, friendly man-machine communication, simple operation and reliable performance. 
7, Take use of remote monitoring technology, to monitor and detect  the equipment, with dual reliability assurance.
8, According to the demands, it can be equipped with a variety of interfaces, convenient to access to oxygen-add machine, ozone generators, ultraviolet disinfection equipment and so on. 
9, Small footprint, compact structure, easy installment, mirror treatment of appearance, higher grade.
 
Equipment principle
Non-negative pressure device is turned off when the municipal water supply network ≤ 0.2Mpa (can be freely set 0.2-0.4Mpa), and non-negative pressure inlet water device is opened, water supply from the tank; at contrary non-negative pressure device to open and non-negative pressure inlet water equipment shut down, delay 10 minutes (adjustable), when the public water supply pipe network pressure ≥ 0.2Mpa, water supply from municipal water pipeline network. The storage water inside non-negative pressure tank circles every six hours through intelligent control to ensure the quality of fresh and pure. Converter pump runs at a certain speed, to ensure constant pressure by composition of existing water pressure. Converter pump-inlet connection with non-negative pressure device and non-negative pressure inlet water equipment,to reach the water pipe network without non-negative pressure  through opening and stopping of non-negative pressure device,meantime non-negative pressure inlet water equipment makes the opposite action. Non- negative pressure device automatically shuts down when municipal water network without water, non-negative pressure water inlet device automatically opens and water supply from the tank. When the water level down to a certain extent, non-negative pressure water inlet device automatically shuts down, the equipment automatically shuts down and automatically put into operation when the restoration.
 
Specific instructions 
1.Ensure pipeline pressure: Adjust water consumption at peak time, the intelligent solenoid valve at tank entrance to control water inlet pressure and water level. When the pipeline pressure drop and water supply from the tank through boosting pump by intelligent control, when the tank water level falls below a certain level, then open the solenoid valve to drainage from the pipe network, and ensure a certain pressure at water intake site. This measurement can avoid the water peak time and zero pressure drainage from common  tank, good protection of municipal water pressure. 
2.Unique configuration: Take use of international advanced technology for key components, and with special pump,such as water-cooled motor, water-cooled bearings, fully sealed structure, noise below 50 decibels, prevent from burning out of motor overheat . 
3.Operational reliability: At water consumption peak or no water from municipal pipeline, water supply from the tank, greatly improving the reliability of water consumption, full compliance with specification of water supply. 
4.Environmental pollution: The water tanks, pumps, pipes and valves are all made of stainless steel material of food grade, sealed water supply, no secondary pollution, health and environmental protection. 
5.Energy saving: Boosting pump dormant by control of converter when water pressure to meet the requirements of users; boosting pump can be superimposed on basis of municipal water pressure (0.2-0.5MPa) when the non-peak water consumption and water pressure cannot reach demands of users ,to make up the rest pressure to save energy, energy saving effect is remarkable. 
 
Application
1.Geographical scope: Suitable for pressurized water distribution network; 
2.Project type: The production, domestic water, water plant booster pump station of industrial and mining enterprises;
3. Project site: secondary pressurized water system; 
4.Other applications: New construction, renovation, expansion of residential buildings, office buildings, hotels, restaurants and other public buildings, domestic water supply;
5. Unit types: design units, construction units, supervision units
 
The differences 
1, Non-negative pressure water supply mainly by steady-flow compensator, and series-connection with municipal tap water, take use of 100% of the original pressure,and steady-flow compensator is fully sealed pressure vessel , completely isolated from the outside world, the complete elimination of water pollution. 
2, Non-negative pressure water supply with stable pressure, while the water pressure of pool changes always, anti-stable. 
3,Non-negative pressure water supply can operate automatically, without special manual management, high integrity of product structure, saving time and effort. 
4, Water supply from pool needs to build the pool, the workload is relatively large, time-consuming and labor-intensive, and long working time.
 
Equipment installation sequence 
1, Non-negative pressure water supply equipment package transported to the site, with basement and installed motor and without removing the pump and motor when leveling basement.
2,Basement on the foundation and wedge pad horn near ground screw,to elevate the basement about 20-40 mm, then fill with water slurry after leveling. 
3, Check the levelness of the basement with spirit level, wrench foot nut and fill with water slurry after leveling. 
4, Check the levelness again after 3-4 days for the cement to dry.
5, Clean the dirty from flat planar base, pump foot, motor foot and put the pump and motor on the base. 
6, Adjust the level of the shaft, tighten the nuts after proper leveling, then installed the motor after adjustment, leave some gaps between the pump and coupling. 
7, Spirit level on the coupling, then check the pump axis is coincident with the motor axis. If not, put pad sheet under foot of the motor or pump, so that the cylindrical of two coupling to be level with spirit level. Then replace the slices of thin sheet iron by a piece of iron plate,and re-check the installation situation. In order to check the accuracy of the installation, with a feeler to measure the gap of two coupling plane at several opposite positions. The differences between minimum and maximum gap of coupling plane should be less than 0.3 mm. The differences between horizontal or vertical center line at both ends shall not exceed 0.1 mm. Non-negative pressure water supply equipment after carefully processing and assembly, with small vibration, so it is NOT recommended to install the insulator. Under normal circumstances, it’s recommended to directly connect with the foundation.

------分隔线----------------------------
CONTACT: COMPANY:
TELEPHONE: EMAIL:
FAX: MOBILE:
ADDRESS:
MESSAGE:
PRIVACY POLICY
PRODUCT CATEGORY
RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS
POPULAR PRODUCTS

智能型箱式无负压供水设备

商品介绍
  

                 

箱式无负压供水设备是在组合式不锈钢水箱和变频恒压供水的基础上开发研制的,并加装防负压、防倒流、防水质恶化等控制装置。该设备与普通的变频供水设备和无负压供水设备相比,具有节能显著、噪音低、占少、可靠性高等优点,是目前最先进的供水模式。

定义
箱式无负压供水设备能够和市政管网串接,确保对市政管网不产生负压,在用水高峰期间,通过微机控制变频调节水泵能将密闭水箱中的水增压,避免了因市政管网供给不足的用户所需给水的流量。

设备概述
箱式无负压供水设备即为无负压节能变频供水设备,是一种在原有管网水压力基础上再次加压的供水设备。它突破了以往只能对无负压水进行加压的误区,并且通过对流体流态的控制保证了设备限量增压。不对管网产生压力影响。出水压力波动小,并且不影响相邻管网的压力。可广泛应用于水管网的直接增压,具有极大地经济效益和社会效益。

 

产品特点
1、  设备直接串联在自来水官网上,不用建水池,节约大量土地和资金。

2、  充分利用了自来水管网原有压力,降低了一次性投资,节电达50%-90%以上。

3、  设备直接串联在挂按网上,彻底避免了水质的二次污染。

4、  设备全封闭运行,节省了水池、水箱消毒清洗。

5、  设备智能化全自动运行,无需人员值守,节省管理费用95%以上。

6、  采用世界上先进的人机界面控制系统,组态准确、清楚、实时、明了的显示出水压力、进水压力、设定压力、水泵电流、工作频率等运行参数和运行状态,同时可显示动态画面和实时图像。“傻瓜”式的控制盒管理,友好的人机对话,操作简单,性能可靠。

7、  采用远程监控技术,实现设备的远程监视、监控、检测,使设备有了双重可靠性保证,用户可以高枕无忧(可选)。

8、  根据需求,设备可配备各种接口,方便的将加氧机、臭氧发生器、紫外线杀菌器等设备接入。

9、  设备占地面积小,结构紧凑,安装极为方便,外观镜面处理,档次更高。

无负压节能变频供水设备的原理:
当公共供水管网≤0.2Mpa(可自由设定0.2-0.4Mpa)无负压装置关闭,无负压进水装置打开,由水箱供水,反之当公共供水管网压力≥0.2Mpa时,延时10分钟(时间可调整)无负压装置打开无负压进水装置关闭,由公共供水管网供水。无负压水箱内存储的水通过智能控制每6小时循环一次确保水质新鲜、纯净。箱式无负压供水设备的变频泵以一定的转速运行,利用自来水原有的压力实现叠加能确保用户所需的压力和压力恒定。无负压水箱变频泵的进水口与无负压装置和无负压进水装置连接,通过无负压装置的开启与停止达到自来水管网不产生负压在无负压装置起停的同时无负压进水装置会做出与无负装置相反的动作。 自来水管网停水无负压装置自动关闭,水箱的无负压进水装置自动打开由水箱供水。当水箱液位低至一定程度时,无负压进水装置自动关闭,设备自动停机,复电时自动投入运行。


具体说明
1.保证管网压力:调节峰值用水,水箱入口处采用了智能化的电磁阀来控制进水压力及水位。当管网压力下降加压泵从水箱取水时,可通过智能控制,当水箱水位低于一定液位时,再打开电磁阀从管网中放水,此时保证取水口一定的压力。此措施一可以避开高峰用水,起调峰作用,二是避免了普通水箱的零压力泄水,对管网压力是一个很好的保护作用。

2.配置独特:“供水设备推广中心”所介绍的设备,都是引领供水设备发展的前沿,均采用引进国际先进技术和关键设备,并结合专用泵。它用水冷式电机、水冷式轴承、全封闭绝对滴水不漏,噪音低于50分贝,防止水箱空间小,常规电机发热而烧坏电机和设备。

3.运行可靠性:当用水高峰时,或自来水停水时,由水箱供水,大大提高用户用水的可靠性,完全符合自水供水规范。

4.环保无污染:此成套设备中水箱、水泵、管路及阀门等涉水材料均采食品级不锈钢材料,密封供水,不会产生二次污染,卫生环保。

5.节能:当自来水压力能满足用户用水要求,增压泵通过变频控制处于休眠状态。当非高峰用水时,自来水压力又达不到用户用水压力,水泵可以在自来水水压(0.2-0.5MPa)的基础上叠加增压,差多少补多少充分利用余压节约电能,节能效果显著。
 

适用范围
1.适用地域范围:适用于城市管网加压给水

2.适用工程类型:工矿企业的生产、生活用水、自来水厂的大型给水中间加压泵站

3.适用工程部位:给水二次加压系统

4.其它适用范围:新建、改建、扩建住宅楼、办公楼、宾馆、饭店等公共建筑生活用水

5.使用单位类型:设计单位、施工单位、监理单位

区别
1、从供水方式的实现方式上来看,无负压供水主要是通过设置稳流补偿器,串接市政自来水,可利用自来水原有100%的压力,带压稳流补偿器为全密封压力容器,与外界完全隔离,彻底杜绝了水质的污染。

2、从供水的稳定性来看,无负压供水压力稳定,而水池供水的水压出现变动,无法稳定。
3、从后期的维护管理来看,无负压供水可以实现全自动运行,无需专人管理,整个产品的产品结构整体性强,省时省力。
4、从设备安装来看,水池供水方式需要修建水池或水箱,工作量比较大,耗时耗力,工期比较厂。

设备安装顺序
1、 无负压供水设备整套水泵运到现场。附带底座或者已装好电动机。找平底座时可不必卸下水泵和电机。

2、 将底座放在地基上。在地脚螺钉附近垫楔形垫铁。将底座垫高约20-40毫米。准备找平后填充水螺浆之用。

3、 用水平仪检査底座的水平度。找平后扳紧地脚螺母用水泥浆填充底座。

4、 经3-4天水泥干固后。再检査一下水平度。

5、 将底座的支持平面、水泵脚、电机脚的平面上的污物洗清除;并把水泵和电机放到底座上。

6、 调整泵轴水平。找平后适当上紧螺母。以防走动。待调节完毕后再安装电机。在不合水平处垫以铁板,泵和联轴器之间留有一定间隙。

7、 把平尺放在联轴器上。检査水泵轴心线与电机轴心线是否重合。若不重台。在电机或泵的脚下垫以薄片,使两个联轴器外圆与平尺相平。然后取出垫的几片薄铁片。用经过刨制的整块铁板来代替铁片。并重新检査安装情况。为了检查安装的精度。在几个相反位置上用塞尺。测量两联轴器平面的间隙。联轴器平面一周上最大和最小间隙差数不得超过0.3毫米。两端中心线上下或左右的差数不得超过0.1毫米。无负压供水设备经精心加工装配,振动小,故建议一般不采用安装隔振器,书中所注隔振器为推荐规格,一般情况下推荐采用联接板与基础直接联接方式。

------分隔线----------------------------
联系人: 公司名称:
联系电话: 电子邮箱:
公司传真: 手机号码:
联系地址:
留言内容:
产品分类
推荐产品